Skip to content Skip to footer

TESTIMONIALS

We believe that a new door should be a long-term investment, so we only use the best materials and always send our experienced team of professionals for installs. Plus, every job comes with a comprehensive warranty for your peace of mind. Let’s see what customers tell about us!

GOOGLE REVIEWS

More Reviews From Our Customers

At All About Doors, we strive to serve our customers the best way possible, going above and beyond to make sure their needs are taken care of when it comes to door materials and services. Our feedback from customers is an incredibly important asset for us – in addition to helping us improve our business, customer feedback also serves as a gauge for the trustworthiness and reliability of our services. To that end, we are proud to show off all the positive reviews we have received from customers on Google Review. We invite you to take a look and see what others have said about All About Doors.

Gwen Shen
Gwen Shen
2024-02-14
Mica was very responsive and helpful in guiding me through the order process. She was extremely patient in answering all of my questions regarding the different doors and finishes. The installation done by James was very professional. We are very happy with the order. The new door completely gives the house a modern look, and we have received many compliments.
I z
I z
2024-02-06
We had a very good experience working with Allaboutdoors company.on time,professional,good price ,very respectful .highly recommended,especial thanks to Mica for making this pleasant experience for us
Ryan Rowat
Ryan Rowat
2024-01-15
Great company to work with, quick to quote and respond, reasonable to low costing, quick to deliver. Respectful installers were done in a day for 9 doors on a Saturday, which was -10°C where they needed to stage. A bit more dust than we would like since drywall removal was needed, and disposal fees weren't quoted originally were the only minor negative comments. We went with primed, solid 3-panel shaker pre-hung, which needed to be cut down due to non-standard 1960s drywall thickness.
John Warkentin
John Warkentin
2023-12-17
This is the second door we have had installed by All About Doors; one on our primary residence and one at my parents house. On both occasions both the installation and the painting were handled very professionally. They both look great and were done in a very fair and cost effective way. Two thumbs way up, keep up the great work guys!
Carley Blom
Carley Blom
2023-12-16
Excellent personable service!
Krystle N
Krystle N
2023-12-14
All About Doors was amazing to deal with. They were friendly, quick, responsive and such a pleasure to deal with. Highly reccomend there services.
Kate Nguyen
Kate Nguyen
2023-12-09
Allaboutdoors did a great job of replacing our front door. They have reasonable price, high quality doors, and a strong attention for the details We are very impressed with the ways James and his team handled the whole process of installing and painting the door, neatly and accurately. Highly recommend! Thank you.
Lori Zeniuk
Lori Zeniuk
2023-12-04
We used All About Doors for the replacement and installation of our new double exterior doors. They made the process both simple and seamless! They offered a larger selection than the many other places we looked at (ie HomeDepot) and their price was significantly less expensive. The customer service was truly impressive! The installer was both punctual and professional. A small company with a big heart is the best description I can provide. I highly recommend using this company if u r thinking about replacing your exterior doors!
Lia Le
Lia Le
2023-11-25
Love the work they did on my home door! The job was done in a timely manner and I couldn’t have asked for a better job done.
David Wnuk
David Wnuk
2023-11-16
They did a great job with install and finishing work. Very happy with results and price.

Recent Projects

All About Door is a company that provides installation and replacement of exterior doors for customers. Our satisfied customers are the best proof of our high-quality work. We have completed many projects, and we are proud to showcase them here.